Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joy Estes

State Farm® Insurance Agent Joy Estes

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (147 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ethan Anderson

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Doree is one of the best agents I’ve ever had!! I would recommend her to anyone"

George Morrison

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Doree was exceedingly helpful and she saved me money. Exceptionally easy to work with and totally competent. She made getting insurance a pleasant experience."

Joy Derosa

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Doree Bentivenga was very helpful in opening my accounts. She explained in detail what coverage I should have. Thank you Doree!!!"

Mayah Allender

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been with Joy Estes office for the last 3 years or so. I am super happy with my service with them and they go above and beyond to make sure my insurance needs are taken care of. Highly recommend"

Shaun McFarland

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Joy Estes State Farm for 11 years. The staff is consistently helpful and kind. I hope to work with them for years to come as they've earned my trust with all my policies."

Zac Vandenbosch

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Staff and support! They have been my agents for over a year now and they are always available to help and work hard to meet my requests! Tiffany especially has been stellar!"

José Sánchez

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been customers of Joy Estes for a few months now and customer service has been great! They are even going to help us get some documents signed since they are registered as notary public. This tells me they go above and beyond to help customers! Do not hesitate to contact this agency for your insurance needs."

Guest 1

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates, friendly, helpful, been a client for 10 yrs"

Norman Bertram

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best state farm agent around! Try her and you will be impressed with her services and personal attention to your needs."

Leona Taylor

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joy was very helpful with showing me how to lower my insurance. Very good sense of humor. Glad I finally got to meet her."

Lacy Davis

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joy Estes' State Farm business has been very easy to work with. Everyone at this office is very professional and responds in a timely manner. They are very helpful in discussing rates and helping reduce your payments. Thank you!!"

Marlene W

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love the personal attention to my question and needs."

Autumn Preetorius

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"My husband and I had been actively shopping for car insurance and was referred to Courtney Hagge by a family friend. She was outstanding! The customer service was exceptional and I felt like we have known her for years. Happy we decided to call her at State Farm. :)"

Danielle Ables

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very easy process working with Courtney. She’s informative and a very nice person."

Scott Russell

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tiffany at Joy Estes’ office is fantastic. She’s always friendly and always gives me the best advice. I will never leave state farm because of this customer service Scott R."

Ashley Abildgaard

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can't say enough about the amazing experience I have had with Joy and her team. Specifically, Julie and Samantha were so responsive to my needs during the process of buying my home and so thorough in answering all of my questions. I would recommend them to all my friends and family!"

Pat Na

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always prompt and helpful! Glad I was able to find this office!"

Sonja Ungar

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joy Estes team is absolutely outstanding. Today I talked to COURTNEY, and with her excellent customer service skills and knowledge she was able to help me with one phone call.She also follow up later and informed me, that everything is OK!!! Also Joy Estes called me and asked me if all my questions were answered. Because of all the above I will always recommend Joe Estes- State Farm insurance! Thank you for all your help today. Best regards Sonja Ungar"

Dean Ulven

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Joy Estes for 10 years. They have competitive rates and are quick and responsive to all my calls and inquiries. They make doing business easy and flawless with flexible payments that work for me. Great company."

Sherry Moore

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Joy Estes Insurance for many years. This is the most caring, knowledgable, professional group of individuals I have had the pleasure of doing business with. They have exceeded my expectations and set the bar a little higher. It's hard to know how good your insurance is until you actually need it. I have filed a couple of claims over the years and Joy Estes State Farm has always honored my policies without exception in a timely professional manner. I recently requested a quote for a friend as I believed he was paying way too much for his auto coverage. He now has better coverage at literally half the cost. Whatever your insurance needs are, I highly recommend Joy Estes State Farm Insurance!"

Sarah Wingrove

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Courtney Hagge is such an easy person to work with. Highly recommend this agency. I needed proof of homeowners insurance for our new home for closing and she had it done before I was even at work. The policy is solid and I feel well protected going into buying my first home. Thank you again Courtney from one professional to another you are truly appreciated"

Porter

March 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Outstanding agency, highly recommended. Excellent customer service in terms of responsiveness, follow-up, knowledge and friendliness. Very cool environs and they're always ready to help out with a new road atlas or whatever."

Michael Ussery

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always nice great customer service"

Rob G

February 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joy and Taylor have handled my personal and business insurance needs for many years. I trust that they have my interests in mind. Their communication is terrific and they follow up on all open issues."

Karen Fischer

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with them for a long time. They always have been there for me. I would highly recommend them."