Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Aaron Enriquez

Aaron Enriquez

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Enriquez
"Great to work with and easy communication to understand."
Profile photo of Scorpion Stone

Scorpion Stone

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scorpion Stone
"Katie always makes my life easier when i have questions !"
Profile photo of Madeline King

Madeline King

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madeline King
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Rhiannon Trent from State Farm Insurance during my transition of coverage from Maryland to Arizona, and I must say, she was absolutely amazing. The prospect of dealing with insurance changes can be daunting, but Ms. Trent turned what I anticipated to be a tricky situation into a seamless and surprisingly enjoyable experience. From the get-go, her conversations were not only fun and engaging, making the entire process feel like a breeze, but they also showcased her professionalism and efficiency as an insurance agent. Ms. Trent is a "do-er," someone who actively gets things done, and her proactive approach was incredibly reassuring. I am thoroughly impressed by her work ethic and am genuinely excited to see how our working relationship will develop further. Her expertise and delightful demeanor have earned my complete trust and appreciation. Thank you, Ms. Trent, for making a typically mundane process such a positive highlight. I look forward to our continued interactions and cannot recommend your services highly enough to anyone in need of insurance assistance. State Farm Insurance, you have a gem on your team, and I am so grateful for everything!"
Profile photo of Kiersten Massie

Kiersten Massie

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kiersten Massie
"I joined State Farm awhile ago and each interaction with this office/team has been great. They are super helpful and very responsive. Jake has helped me with all the stuff I’ve needed & he is amazing!"
Profile photo of Penny Rome

Penny Rome

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Penny Rome
"Always helpful and welcoming. Been with Joy for years. Some of our family have also been with them over 20+ years always stellar customer service."
Profile photo of Charmaine Wages

Charmaine Wages

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charmaine Wages
"My mother used Joy and her team for many years, and now that I am using them, I understand her reason. Rhiannon and Joy are the most caring agents I have ever met. They certainly raise the bar for excellent customer service. A pleasure to work with :)"
Profile photo of patricia bogensperger

patricia bogensperger

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by patricia bogensperger
"Staff was very friendly and helpful. Returned follow-up calls promptly."
Profile photo of Joel Broder

Joel Broder

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Broder
"Joy has been taking care of me and my family for decades. Her staff is always excellent and speedy. Prices are fair. I cannot say enough good things about the firm and her as a person. You will not be disappointed."
Profile photo of Jeff Orr

Jeff Orr

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Orr
"Always there when you need help."
Profile photo of 360Niche

360Niche

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 360Niche
"I just got off the phone with Doree who answered my call today regarding my policy, and she was awesome! I had some questions regarding a rate increase and she skillfully and in a very friendly way explained how I could qualify for certain discounts that they offer. Through her help, I just saved $100 on my policy! Thank you Doree, you made Friday even better!"
Profile photo of Coleton Collins

Coleton Collins

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Coleton Collins
"DORI IS THE GREATEST OF ALL TIME!!! Thank you for your all help."
Profile photo of Art Gersch

Art Gersch

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Art Gersch
"Joy takes care of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Amy Heinrich-Nolan

Amy Heinrich-Nolan

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Heinrich-Nolan
"Joy Estes has been my agent for over 10 years now. I transitioned to State Farm when my daughter got her driver's license and specifically to Joy Estes by a friend. I can't say enough about the level of customer service I receive EVERY time I contact the office. The team knows who I am, is extremely responsive, and always goes the extra mile to address my questions and needs. I recommend Joy Estes because it is apparent that the culture of her team is based on her leadership, integrity, and desire to provide a service that supersedes my choice of insurance (but State Farm has been awesome for me too)."
Profile photo of aurielle coyle

aurielle coyle

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by aurielle coyle
"Such fast response and great customer service!"
Profile photo of Kasie Chambless

Kasie Chambless

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kasie Chambless
"Great agency! After shopping around to many companies State Farm was a cut above the rest. Doree was very helpful and made sure we were taken care of ASAP! Would recommend, 10/10!"
Profile photo of Ethan Anderson

Ethan Anderson

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Anderson
"Doree is one of the best agents I’ve ever had!! I would recommend her to anyone"
Profile photo of George Morrison

George Morrison

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by George Morrison
"Doree was exceedingly helpful and she saved me money. Exceptionally easy to work with and totally competent. She made getting insurance a pleasant experience."
Profile photo of Joy Derosa

Joy Derosa

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joy Derosa
"Doree Bentivenga was very helpful in opening my accounts. She explained in detail what coverage I should have. Thank you Doree!!!"
Profile photo of Mayah Allender

Mayah Allender

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mayah Allender
"Have been with Joy Estes office for the last 3 years or so. I am super happy with my service with them and they go above and beyond to make sure my insurance needs are taken care of. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Shaun McFarland

Shaun McFarland

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shaun McFarland
"I've been with Joy Estes State Farm for 11 years. The staff is consistently helpful and kind. I hope to work with them for years to come as they've earned my trust with all my policies."
Profile photo of Zac Vandenbosch

Zac Vandenbosch

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Zac Vandenbosch
"Great Staff and support! They have been my agents for over a year now and they are always available to help and work hard to meet my requests! Tiffany especially has been stellar!"
Profile photo of Jose Sanchez Aramburo

Jose Sanchez Aramburo

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Sanchez Aramburo
"We have been customers of Joy Estes for a few months now and customer service has been great! They are even going to help us get some documents signed since they are registered as notary public. This tells me they go above and beyond to help customers! Do not hesitate to contact this agency for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Guest 1

Guest 1

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Guest 1
"Great rates, friendly, helpful, been a client for 10 yrs"
Profile photo of Norman Bertram

Norman Bertram

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Norman Bertram
"Best state farm agent around! Try her and you will be impressed with her services and personal attention to your needs."
Profile photo of Leona Taylor

Leona Taylor

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Leona Taylor
"Joy was very helpful with showing me how to lower my insurance. Very good sense of humor. Glad I finally got to meet her."