Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joy Estes

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Joy Estes

5 out of 5 (144 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mayah Allender

Mayah Allender

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been with Joy Estes office for the last 3 years or so. I am super happy with my service with them and they go above and beyond to make sure my insurance needs are taken care of. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Shaun McFarland

Shaun McFarland

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Joy Estes State Farm for 11 years. The staff is consistently helpful and kind. I hope to work with them for years to come as they've earned my trust with all my policies."
Profile photo of Zac Vandenbosch

Zac Vandenbosch

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Staff and support! They have been my agents for over a year now and they are always available to help and work hard to meet my requests! Tiffany especially has been stellar!"
Profile photo of José Sánchez

José Sánchez

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been customers of Joy Estes for a few months now and customer service has been great! They are even going to help us get some documents signed since they are registered as notary public. This tells me they go above and beyond to help customers! Do not hesitate to contact this agency for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Guest 1

Guest 1

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates, friendly, helpful, been a client for 10 yrs"
Profile photo of Norman Bertram

Norman Bertram

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best state farm agent around! Try her and you will be impressed with her services and personal attention to your needs."
Profile photo of Leona Taylor

Leona Taylor

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joy was very helpful with showing me how to lower my insurance. Very good sense of humor. Glad I finally got to meet her."
Profile photo of Lacy Davis

Lacy Davis

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joy Estes' State Farm business has been very easy to work with. Everyone at this office is very professional and responds in a timely manner. They are very helpful in discussing rates and helping reduce your payments. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Marlene W

Marlene W

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love the personal attention to my question and needs."
Profile photo of Autumn Preetorius

Autumn Preetorius

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"My husband and I had been actively shopping for car insurance and was referred to Courtney Hagge by a family friend. She was outstanding! The customer service was exceptional and I felt like we have known her for years. Happy we decided to call her at State Farm. :)"
Profile photo of Danielle Ables

Danielle Ables

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very easy process working with Courtney. She’s informative and a very nice person."
Profile photo of Scott Russell

Scott Russell

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tiffany at Joy Estes’ office is fantastic. She’s always friendly and always gives me the best advice. I will never leave state farm because of this customer service Scott R."
Profile photo of Ashley Abildgaard

Ashley Abildgaard

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can't say enough about the amazing experience I have had with Joy and her team. Specifically, Julie and Samantha were so responsive to my needs during the process of buying my home and so thorough in answering all of my questions. I would recommend them to all my friends and family!"
Profile photo of Pat Na

Pat Na

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always prompt and helpful! Glad I was able to find this office!"
Profile photo of Sonja Ungar

Sonja Ungar

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joy Estes team is absolutely outstanding. Today I talked to COURTNEY, and with her excellent customer service skills and knowledge she was able to help me with one phone call.She also follow up later and informed me, that everything is OK!!! Also Joy Estes called me and asked me if all my questions were answered. Because of all the above I will always recommend Joe Estes- State Farm insurance! Thank you for all your help today. Best regards Sonja Ungar"
Profile photo of Dean Ulven

Dean Ulven

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Joy Estes for 10 years. They have competitive rates and are quick and responsive to all my calls and inquiries. They make doing business easy and flawless with flexible payments that work for me. Great company."
Profile photo of Sherry Moore

Sherry Moore

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Joy Estes Insurance for many years. This is the most caring, knowledgable, professional group of individuals I have had the pleasure of doing business with. They have exceeded my expectations and set the bar a little higher. It's hard to know how good your insurance is until you actually need it. I have filed a couple of claims over the years and Joy Estes State Farm has always honored my policies without exception in a timely professional manner. I recently requested a quote for a friend as I believed he was paying way too much for his auto coverage. He now has better coverage at literally half the cost. Whatever your insurance needs are, I highly recommend Joy Estes State Farm Insurance!"
Profile photo of Sarah Wingrove

Sarah Wingrove

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Courtney Hagge is such an easy person to work with. Highly recommend this agency. I needed proof of homeowners insurance for our new home for closing and she had it done before I was even at work. The policy is solid and I feel well protected going into buying my first home. Thank you again Courtney from one professional to another you are truly appreciated"
Profile photo of Porter

Porter

March 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Outstanding agency, highly recommended. Excellent customer service in terms of responsiveness, follow-up, knowledge and friendliness. Very cool environs and they're always ready to help out with a new road atlas or whatever."
Profile photo of Michael Ussery

Michael Ussery

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always nice great customer service"
Profile photo of Rob G

Rob G

February 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joy and Taylor have handled my personal and business insurance needs for many years. I trust that they have my interests in mind. Their communication is terrific and they follow up on all open issues."
Profile photo of Karen Fischer

Karen Fischer

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with them for a long time. They always have been there for me. I would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Giulia Godi

Giulia Godi

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can’t recommend this office enough!!! Taylor quickly helped me with all my needs, renters, car and umbrella policies, in a very professional manner! 💪🏻💪🏻💪🏻"
Profile photo of Peter Pan

Peter Pan

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Courtney always goes above and beyond, she is tinker bell approved."
Profile photo of Hannah Wilson

Hannah Wilson

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had nothing but positive experiences with this company! Courtney is a fantastic representative who is always professional yet personable to interact with. Thank you for providing such a standard of service!"